All About Our School!

A Video for new Junior Infants

Calendar 2021-2022

Return to SchoolTuesday 31st August 2021
Hallowe’enClosed Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inc.)
ChristmasClosed Thursday 23rd December 2021 to Wednesday 5th January 2022 (inc.) Return to school on Wednesday 6th January 2021.
February – Mid Term
Closed Thursday 24th February and Friday 25th February2022
March Bank HolidayClosed Thursday17th and Friday March 2022 - (St. Patrick’s Day)
EasterClosed Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2021 (inc.)
May Bank HolidayClosed Monday 2nd May 2022
June Bank HolidayClosed Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 10th June 2022.
Summer HolidaysClose for Summer Holidays on Thursday 30th June 2022

Parent Association

We are very fortunate to have an active and supportive Parent Association. The members of the Parent Association meet monthly, supporting school projects, class events and school initiatives. Their role is to work with the Board of Management, Principal and Teachers to promote the interests and collective needs of all the pupils in the school. Parents are informed of activities and events by newsletters and text messages.

We really appreciate all the help and support we receive from our Parent Association and the way in which the members contribute to and enrich our learning environment. They are very generous with their time and always eager to help out in whatever way they can. New members are always welcome.